September 18, 2014 - Investor Advisory Panel - Agenda

Meeting Date: Thursday, September 18, 2014, 9:30 am – 1:30 pm


Ontario Securities Commission, 20 Queen Street West
Commissioners’ Boardroom, 17th floor

Members: Jane Ambachtsheer,  Connie Craddock (Chair), Letty Dewar, Harold Geller, Ken Kivenko, Alison Knight, Ursula Menke, Louise Tardif


Eleanor Farrell, Director, Office of the Investor
Alice Mok, Project and Branch Coordinator (secretary for the meeting)