OSC phone directory

General inquiries

Phone : 1-877-785-1555 (Toll-free) or 1-866-827-1295 (TTY)
Email: [email protected]
Fax: 416-593-8122 (Fax)

Our staff experts can answer your questions on investing, working with advisors or fraud. You can also contact us to submit a tip or complaint.

We also help market participants meet their regulatory requirements by providing guidance on topics like registration, regulatory filings, SEDI and fees.

Staff directory

To contact members of our staff directly, use the list below. To learn more, see a description of each of the branches and offices at the OSC.

The format for our e-mail addresses is first initial and last name: First Last, [email protected].


CEO Grant Vingoe’s office647-406-6847
Executive Director Leslie Byberg's office647-297-6341
Executive Director Sonny Randhawa's office647-297-6341
Chief Administrative Officer Deana Djurdjevic's office416-627-6423

Communications, International and Stakeholder Affairs

Carolyn Shaw-RimmingtonDirector416-593-2361
Kristen RoseHead of Media and Domestic Affairs416-593-2336
Andy McNair-WestManager, Public Affairs647-825-7819
Media Inquiries [email protected]
Website Inquiries [email protected]

Compliance and Registrant Regulation

Elizabeth KingDeputy Director, Registrant Conduct416-204-8951
Felicia TedescoDeputy Director, Operations416-593-8273
Michael DenyszynManager, Registrant Conduct416-595-8775
Elizabeth ToppManager, Portfolio Manager Team416-593-2377
Vera NunesManager, Investment Fund Manager Team416-593-2311
Alizeh KhorasaneeManager, Dealer Team416-593-8129
Dena StaikosManager, Specialized Dealer Team416-593-8058
Jason TanManager, Registration416-593-2312
Jeff SockettManager, Branch Operations and Data Strategy416-593-8162
Registration inquiries [email protected]
Compliance inquiries [email protected]

Corporate Finance

Winnie SanjotoDirector416-593-8119
David SuratManager, Corporate Finance416-593-8052
Michael BalterManager416-593-3739
Lina CretaManager416-204-8963
Marie-France BourretManager416-593-8083
Erin O’DonovanManager416-204-8973
Eden WilliamsManager416-593-8338


Kevin FineDirector416-593-8109
Greg ToczylowskiManager416-419-1133

Digital Solutions

Manjish AbrahamChief Digital Officer416-593-8198
Evan Lyons Head of Analytics and Data Solutions416-263-3772
Anna TartanHead of Digital Platforms416-595-8901


Johanna Superina Deputy Director, Case Management416-593-8210
Anna Perschy Acting Deputy Director416-595-8782

Financial Management and Reporting

Mary CampioneDirector416-593-2189
Roger AguiarController416-595-8785
 Accounts Payable (A-K)416-593-8186
 Accounts Payable (L-Z)416-593-8056
 Accounts Receivable416-595-8944

General Counsel’s Office

Naizam KanjiGeneral Counsel416-593-8060

Governance & Tribunal Secretariat

Grace KnakowskiCorporate Secretary & Director416-596-4252
Robert BlairManager, Adjudication Legal Services416-593-8151
Christos GrivasLegal Counsel, Corporate Governance416-204-8976
Daisy AranhaSenior Hearings Registrar416-595-8916
Teresa KuoAssistant Hearings Registrar416-595-8780

Human Resources and Corporate Services

Lisa WilkinsChief Human Resources Officer and Director, Corporate Services416-593-2365
Kate AllinghamAssociate Chief Human Resources Officer416-593-8223
Lizanne MurphyManager, Administration416-595-8911
Cindy MacEwenManager, Inclusion and Diversity416-418-0871 
Laura KnappManager, Knowledge Services416-593-2303
Kim BuoteManager, Organizational Development416-593-3656
Marlene DiamondManager, Records and Information416-593-8135
Kathryn RoyalManager, Strategic Planning & Reporting416-263-7747
 Records Requests416-593-3735
[email protected]

Information Services

Daniela IonicaManager, Application Services416 593 8094
Sean JanssenManager, IT Services416-593-8084
Zeljko DojcinovicChief Technology Officer, Enterprise Architecture, Applications and Quality Assurance416-597-7235
Steve WekarchukChief Technology Officer - Cloud & Infrastructure416-595-8907
Dina PopaManager, Quality Assurance416-263-6867
Daniel MachadoManager, Enterprise Architecture416-597-7234
Raj DuttaManager, Technology Services416-593-2188

Investment Funds and Structured Products

Raymond ChanDirector416-593-8128
Shaun OlsonManager 416-593-8242
Darren McKallManager416-593-8118
Stephen PagliaManager416-593-2393
Neeti VarmaManager416-593-8067
  [email protected]

Investor Office

Paola Cifelli Acting Director647-624-3118
Meera Pajela Program Head, Investor Research and Behavioural Insights416-263-3874
Raj BalasubramanianManager416-593-8066
Investor Views [email protected]

Market Regulation

Susan GreenglassDirector416-593-8140
Michelle AlexanderManager416-593-8150
Joseph Della MannaManager416-204-8984
Aaron FergusonManager416-593-3676
  [email protected]

Office of the Chief Accountant

Cameron McInnisChief Accountant416-593-3675
Mark PinchAssociate Chief Accountant416-593-8057

Office of Economic Growth and Innovation

Stephanie TjonManager, Business Support416-593-3655
Levin KargManager, Modernizing Regulation416-593-3661
Carlo RossiManager, Outreach & Engagement416-204-8987

Office of Mergers and Acquisitions

Jason KoskelaDirector416-595-8922
David MendicinoManager416-263-3795

Regulatory Strategy & Research

Paul RedmanDirector, Regulatory Strategy & Research and Chief Economist416-593-2396
John BulmerManager, Regulatory Economics416-263-7660
Kevin YangManager, Research and Analytics 416-204-8983
Marybeth EdgeManager, Contact Centre416-597-7218
James WilsonAssistant Manager, Inquiries & Contact Centre416-593-8096